Events & Presentations

Archived Events

Date Event Details
Summary Toggle Thursday Dec 16, 2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM MST
Rocky Mountain NIRI Holiday Party
Summary Toggle Thursday Dec 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM MST
IRO Breakfast in Your Neighborhood - Westminster
Summary Toggle Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM MST
IRO Breakfast in Your Neighborhood - Denver
Summary Toggle Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM MDT
Fall Outing | Denver Botanic Gardens
Summary Toggle Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MDT
Summer Social at Topgolf Thornton
Summary Toggle Apr 1, 2021
2021 Virtual Summit, SESSION 2: ESG STANDARDS & METRICS
Summary Toggle Mar 18, 2021
2021 Virtual Summit, SESSION 1: Why Do Investors Care About ESG?
Summary Toggle Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
4:30 PM MDT
NIRI March Madness Trivia Event – Join our team!
Summary Toggle Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM MST
Macroeconomic Update and Market Microstructure
Summary Toggle Oct 21, 2020
Fintech Update: From Blockchain to Cryptocurrency
Summary Toggle Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
11:30 AM MDT
~ Register By September 18! ~ Digital Communications: Best Practices

Supporting Materials

Summary Toggle Thursday Aug 20, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM EDT
Virtual Chapter Social and 40 Under 40 Celebration
Summary Toggle Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM MDT
IRO Breakfast in Your Neighborhood March 2020 - North
Summary Toggle Friday Mar 20, 2020
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM MDT
IRO Breakfast in Your Neighborhood March 2020 - DTC
Summary Toggle Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM MDT
IRO Breakfast in Your Neighborhood March 2020 - Downtown
Summary Toggle Thursday Feb 20, 2020
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM MST
Happy Hour with NIRI on Most Popular Day of the Year: 02-20-2020

NIRI Rocky Mountain Chapter February 2020 Networking Event

Members of the Rocky Mountain Chapter network at the 2019 NIRI National Conference